Let’s Take It Back a Couple Years: The Biz Vol. 1

In 2007 Decay, Astonish, and I dropped a mixtape called The Biz Vol. 1.

Decay and I had been friends for a couple years already, but at the time I had just met Astonish. We all pretty much clicked musically right away and created The Biz in a matter of weeks. I was, and still am, very proud of that project.

I was going through some of my music today and started listening to The Biz, so I decided to drop 2 of the joints from the mixtape for those that might have missed it when it dropped. I’ll probably upload the entire mixtape one of these days.

For now enjoy “Sinful Living by Astonish and Scheme” plus “Director’s Cut by Scheme”

Listen by clicking the titles below:

Sinful Living – Scheme & Astonish

Director’s Cut – Scheme

Leave a Reply

