New Music: “Straight Up” feat. Lungz & Astonish (prod. by Trumaine)

What’s good my people?

I have another record for ya’ll from the Same Rebel, New Cause (Deluxe Edition). This time I brought my brothas Lungz and Astonish with me. The homie Trumaine blessed us with a great beat. Dropping this record today in celebration of my 27th Birthday.  “Cup full of Henny and we drinking it Straight Up…” Cheers!

Brought to you by RH and FSD :

Click Here to Listen/Download “Straight Up” feat. Lungz & Astonish (prod. by Trumaine)

Leave a Reply

