Inspiration : DJ Babu Edition

The homie DJ Babu just posted the picture below on his Instagram not too long ago. It’s amazing. Just gave me a boost of inspiration and kept me more focused than what I already was. People affect you in ways they don’t even know. Shout out to the homie DJ Babu for always being cool with me since day one. Respect brotha & keep killing them. Peace

20111010-001355.jpg

Picture taken on stage in Bogota, Colombia; while they performed in front of 70k people. One day damnit, one day. I promise myself that.

– Scheme

Leave a Reply

