1st Single off of “Life That I Chose” dropping Nov. 1st

Well the time is getting closer for “Life That I Chose” to be released. On Nov. 1st, 2011 we’ll be releasing the 1st single which is called “Hello (What Up?)” featuring Astonish (produced by Slot-A). The homie DJ Scend also put some work on the record by adding some cuts. Expect the single to drop online and on iTunes on Nov. 1st. For now check out the artwork below which was created by Matthew Silva. The cover features Michelle Pantel and the photography was handled by MCLAREN SORIANO. You can check out the cover for the single below. – Scheme

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s