Life That I Chose : T-Shirt Collaboration with Akin

On Nov. 25th we had a release party for the Life That I Chose EP at Akin.

Besides releasing the project that day for the first time to the public, we also released a Limited Edition (50 Shirts) with the Life That I Chose artwork combined with the Jordan cement pattern (since the Jordan 3 Black Cements released that night as well.)

I realized I never made a post about the shirts themselves, so I wanted to post something up. This was the first T-Shirt we ever put out and I am really proud of the way they came out. Matthew Silva designed the shirt; it is all drawn by hand, then finalized on the computer. This was an original piece of art, which then became the Life That I Chose shirt and album artwork.  Check out the pics below.

Leave a Reply

