Scheme Music Package for Sale (Only 8 of them available)

8 Packages

What’s good my people? I wanted to put together these 8 music packages for those interested in getting some of my music on CD and Vinyl. I have put together 8 packages which include The Manifesto EP (CD), Mero Mero (Vinyl EP which was only released in Europe along side the artist Decko), Life That I Chose (Download Card) and a CD which contains 5 never before released songs of mine.

Each package is $35.00 and only 8 of them are available. I will only have them up until the end of this weekend, so make sure to get yours ASAP. Limited time only.

I always get people asking me about hard copies of my music, so I figured I’d put this together for you all.

CLICK HERE to Purchase Your Scheme Music Package Today (via PayPal)

Leave a Reply

